tarigo

LIST OF FEMALE CAMPERS AND COUNSELORS

This has been arranged by Maiden Name, since that is how you remember each other;
but most of the email addresses are now out of date.

As of December 1, 2003

Maiden or Last Name	First Name	Years in Camp     E-mail
				
Aunt Evelyn
Adler		Barbara	62	
Aller           Nancy
Alcalay		Audrey	62-68   Aalaufer@aol.com	
Alper		Robyn		s7662@aol.com
Ames		Gale		
Aronowitz       Andrea
Bancroft	Judy	67-69   mabu122@aol.com	
Bart      	Louise	62-67   lippiner@mail.com
Baum		Cheri	62	
Benn		Michelle62	
Bernstein       Carol
Bienstock	Diane	62	
Blumberg        Lynn    57-58   LittlLynn@yahoo.com
Bokar		Judy	62	
Boros           Audrey  75-76   aostrom@eclipse.net
Bragman         Susan   66-67    MVSBJ@aol.com
Bronstein	Debbie	62	
Bronstein	Jane	62	
Brozinsky      Jolie   70-74    mrswoim@aol.com
Brozinsky      Dana             brokeeg@ao.com
Brook		Carol		
Browning	Vickie	62	
Carmi           Lee             leesimek@operamail.com
Centano         Eva Pearl 58-67  mobilemoms@email.msn.com
Citron          Debbie
Cohen		Andy	62
Cohen		Candy	58-66   Ccalbano52@yahoo.com
Cohen           Carolyn (Cash)57-65  Cashy50@hotmail.com
Cohen		Debbie	
Coleman         Stacey   71-72
Davis		Shelley	
Davis           Jane    56-62  jane@welfoundation.org
Dinowitz        Barbara 69-75  bssoinner@aol.com
Dorman          Mindy   71-74 GMAC84@aol.com
Doktor		Debbie	60-66  fisherm@gis.net
Doktor		Amy	60-65  BasketDoc@AOL.com
Dubin           Allyson 76     deanefour@aol.com
Edelstein       Lori    ?   mrszippy@hotmail.com
Edelstein       Terri   66-67  TSGriggs@aol.com
Ellman		Liz	
Erasmous        Donna   70-71  LegalD@aol.com
Esterman	Abbie	62
Ezrol           Ellen   56-63  eezrol@aol.com
Fahrer		Ivy	62
Fierstein       Ellyn   74-75   pleljl@aol.com
Feldman         Linda
Ferrick		Karen	
Ferris          Karen
Fisher          Audrey
Fisher		Linda	62
Fisher          ShariAnne      ShariAnne@asu.edu
Frankfurt	Helene	62
Frey            Robyn   70-76   Mets069@aol.com
Gale            Michelle 68     fourbans@aol.com
Garcia          Susan   68-70   susan_lim@juno.com
Geffner         Bonnie  67-69   rshipper@pacbell.net
Geffner         Shirley
Geffner         Sharon
Genkin          Bonnie
Gilman          Cathy
Gindel          Rose
Glatter         Robin    68
Glatter         Susan    65-70  suzistox@yahoo.com
Gottesman       Karen    66-70  DocKLJ464@aol.com
Green		Susan	61-67   susangreen@hotbot.com
Gropper         Michelle 75     jode9297@aol.com
Gruber          Annie   67-75   ARG618@AOL.Com
Halper          Elaine  55-61   elainecahn@hotmail.com
Halper          Jane    63-77   Bunee56@aol.com
Halper 		Barbara	57-63   blema112@aol.com
Halperin        Amy     74-76   lenwine@earthlink.net
Halpern		Judy	62
Hanania         Ellen   73-74   blank@optonline.net
Harris		Barbara	62-69   Bhklein99@aol.com
Harwith		Cathy	62
Herman		Sharon	
Herring         Cathy   72-76   pomo1@optonline.net
Herskovits	Janis   60-68   jschonh@mail.med.cornell.edu	
Herzlich        Dana   75-77    Wamawama4@aol.com
Horowitz        Susan  74-76    SUKEY227@AOL.COM
Ivers           Lori
Jacobs          Helene  68-69   helk@optonline.net
Kalina		Esther	64-68   schws@aol.com
Kampner		Sue	
Kahn            Jeanine
Kahn            Laurie
Kahn            Leslie  68-76  lesliejo1960@aol.com
Kahn            Ruth
Karmen		Rhonda	       
Kay             Nancy   67-70  streiter@juno.com
Kay             Sue     67-69  ?
Kessler         Suzie   68-70 swoozieq@mail.com
Kipnis		Marcia	59-67  singlenomor@aol.com
Kipnis		Roni	
Kissler		Sharon	
Kittay		Elizabeth 69-74 epark@estee.com 
Kleger          Linda   56-64  LKSCD@aol.com
Klein           Denise  65     misty2100@aol.com
Korman          Maddy   55-62  mcohen@jaguar1.usouthal.edu
Kosloff         Janet   69-76  janet.kosloff@medpanel.com
Kosloff         Debbie  69-72  DADUKE1602@aol.com
Kramer		Laurie	64-70  LMR629@aol.com
Kramer          Lisa    63-70  LsKramer2@aol.com
Kule            Amy     72-75  Amykule@aol.com
Langsam		Marilyn	62
Langsam		Ida	62
Laxmeter        Nancy   67-69  nancyk@singertvl.com
Laxmeter        Sue Kay 67-70
Layton		Ronee	62
Leibowitz	Brenda	61-69   Bliebowitz@aol.com
Leicht          Arlene
Leicht          Gail    73-76   g_leicht@hotmail.com
Leicht          Sheila
Lent		Ellen	62
Lewis           Mina    37-63   citychamps@aol.com
Levy            Ellyn           bhecmom@hotmail.com
Levy            Jane    58-61   miller271s@aol.com
Levin		Barbara	56-69   peppermil4@comcast.net
Lubetzki        Beth    68-73   beth2629@aol.com
Marx		Evelyn	62
Masterson       Jane
May             Janet   73-76   jfdancer@optonline.net
Mendelker       Robin   67-70   Spbams@aol.com
Meyer           Heidi   72-77   heidimeyer@aol.com
Milgrom         Mindy   68-74   minderoo@aol.com
Millelman	Jamie	62
Miller		Judy	
Miller          Jane    58-61   miller271s@aol.com
Miller          Rona    57-64   rdmm@optonline.net
Nathanson	Barbara	62
Nathel		Debbie	62
Norman          Leslie
Orenstein	Susan	62
Panzer          Linda
Percher         Debbie  67-72   Seawolf53@earthlink.net
Pearl           Diane   59-60   cherie2125@aol.com
Pearl           Eva (check Centano?)
Perl            Debbie
Pinsky		Ellen	 66+    erp260@aol.com
Pinsky		Jody	
Pinsky		Barbara	68-76   zuckerfamily1027@aol.com
Pinsky		Beth	68-76   LBJMJ2000@aol.com
Pinsky		Penny	66-68   erp260@aol.com
Rashkow         Linda   40's-60's  lindalev@nycmail.com
Ratner          Lori            lori.ratner@mindspring.com
Rook            Jody    39-50's jodyrook@aol.com
Rosen           Jodi    73-76   tojo@345@aol.com
Rosenbaum	Cookie	56-63   eezrol@aol.com
Rosner		Meryl	62
Rubin		Gail	66	gmwalker@alum.mit.edu
Rubin		Donna	65-66	singingdsr@cyburban.com
Rubin		Carol	65-66	singingdsr@cyburban.com
Rubloff         Sheryl  75      sheryl@srsassociates.com
Sackman		Irene	61-68   ijkhunt@aol.com 
Sanders		Doreen	62
Sapir           Marlene 73-75
Saunders	Melody	62
Schackne        Caren   69      carens22@aol.com
Schenkman       Jackie  66-72   pompotus@aol.com
Schepps		Francine 62
Schepps		Celia	62
Schild          Susan   69-70    SHW910@aol.com
Schlissel       Ellen	67-    ellenconrad@home.com
Schnell         Barbara 75     bschnell@mhric.org
Schreiber	Debby	62
Schulz          Helene
Schwartz	Ellen	
Schwartz        Marilyn 66      schlansky@netscape.net
Schwartzman     Sharon  75-76  JGSHAG@AOL.COM
Schwarz		Lynn	62
Schwarz         Peggy
Seaman		Debbie	69-76    hideb0507@yahoo.com
Seaman		Jody	
Segal		Judy	62
Seigal		Robin	62
Senner		Francine	62
Shein		Linda	62
Shenker		Robin	62
Schenkman       Jackie  66-72     pompotus@aol.com
Sheinberg	Carol	61-65   CARSHAP@aol.com
Sheinberg	Zena	61-65   zena@comcast.net 
Sherman         April   75,77     ajsefg@aol.com
Shipper         Bonnie  66-69     bgs1244@pacbell.net
Sidelnik	Maddy	60-63     masidelnik@yahoo.com 
Sills		Penny	62
Sills		Jody	
Silver          Jana    69-77     janals@yahoo.com
Simon           Lori    72-76     lori@marsaustin.com
Siskin          Pam     75-76     pammosk@yahoo.com
Solomon		Linda	62
Sommer		Florence	62
Soodak		Amy	
Sorkin          Susan   68-73    the-stoneman@webtv.net
Stanford        Lori    70-76    KLS57@aol.com
Stein		Karen	62
Stein		Cindy	66-68    clap28@aol.com
Stern		Pam	62
Stern		Karen	
Stern		Linda	
Stolz           Linda   57-59/64 wienerwoman@webtv.net
Storchheim	Diane	62
Storck		Candy	62
Stork		Lorna	62
Strax		Lisa	55-68   nycalj@aol.com
Strax           Susan   55-61   smhort@aol.com
Tamarkin        Karen   72-76   klt25@cornell.edu
Tepper		Nancy	61-66   Nannie1217@aol.com
Tepper		Sherrie	58-65   SLTeaches@aol.com
Tollen		Susan	
Toushin         Maris           mh@troma.com
Vecchione	Judy	73-75  jvecchione@diabetes.org
Wadro		Cindy	
Walerstein	Beth	
Weinstein       Debbie
Weinstein	Joan	62
Weiss           Randi   75-76  rbbe4@aol.com	
Weltman		Judy	62
Wenger          Rhona   56-64  r.wilk@shscares.org
Wenger		Susan	58-68  sseaman@compufort.com
Werbin		Barbara	
Wertheimer	Sylvia	62
Wieluns		Paula	
Wilder          Florence       FEZ55@aol.com
Winters		Robin	
Wolper          Toby    66-69  toblerone410@aol.com
Worms		Joan	62
Youngerman	Gail	68-75 Gpreferred@aol.com
Zekster         Liz     67-72 girardat@worldnet.att.net


		


TARIGO Go Back to the Homepage of TA-RI-GO
Infotrue Check out other websites on http://infotrue.com